8th Grade Boys White Basketball Schedule

 

Day Date Time Home # Home Team vs. Visitor # Visitor Team Location
Wednesday 12/13/2017 6:30 PM 8B - 20 St. Thomas White vs. 8B - 21 St. Patrick Collegiate North
Saturday 1/6/2018 1:00 PM 8B - 20 St. Thomas White vs. 8B - 22 St. Margaret Mary Blessed Sacrament
Tuesday 1/9/2018 5:30 PM 8B - 20 St. Thomas White vs. 8B - 19 St. Thomas Royal St. Thomas
Saturday 1/27/2018 9:00 AM 8B - 20 St. Thomas White vs. 8B - 15 SEAS Blue Blessed Sacrament
Saturday 2/3/2018 2:00 PM 8B - 20 St. Thomas White vs. 8B - 25 St.Peter Magdalen
Saturday 12/9/2017 2:00 PM 8B - 17 Resurrection vs. 8B - 20 St. Thomas White St. Thomas
Monday 12/11/2017 5:30 PM 8B - 16 St. Margaret Mary vs. 8B - 20 Magdalen St. Mary-Derby
Monday 1/8/2018 6:30 PM 8B - 24 Magdalen vs. 8B - 20 St. Thomas White Magdalen
Saturday 1/13/2018 11:00 AM 8B - 23 St. Francis vs. 8B - 20 St. Thomas White St. Francis
Tuesday 1/23/2018 5:30 PM 8B - 14 St. Mary-Derby vs. 8B - 20 St. Thomas White St. Mary-Derby

8th Boys White Basketball

Coming Soon!