8th Grade Boys Blue Basketball Schedule

 

Day Date Time Home # Home Team vs. Visitor # Visitor Team Location
Wednesday 12/13/2017 7:30 PM 8B - 8 St. Thomas vs. 8B - 13 St. Francis Collegiate North
Saturday 12/16/2017 2:00 PM 8B - 8 St. Thomas vs. 8B - 9 SEAS Blessed Sacrament
Monday 12/18/2017 5:30 PM 8B - 8 St. Thomas vs. 8B - 12 St. Joe Ost Holy Cross Lutheran
Saturday 1/13/2018 9:00 AM 8B - 8 St. Thomas vs. 8B - 1 St. Peter Magdalen
Wednesday 1/17/2018 6:30 PM 8B - 8 St. Thomas vs. 8B - 3 Holy Savior St. Thomas
Monday 1/8/2018 5:30 PM 8B - 7 HCL vs. 8B - 8 St. Thomas Holy Cross Lutheran
Wednesday 1/10/2018 6:30 PM 8B - 2 Collegiate Blue vs. 8B - 8 St. Thomas Collegiate South
Thursday 1/18/2018 6:30 PM 8B - 6 St. Mary-Newton vs. 8B - 8 St. Thomas Collegiate North
Saturday 1/20/2018 12:00 PM 8B - 5 Blessed Sacrament vs. 8B - 8 St. Thomas St. Thomas
Saturday 1/27/2018 8:00 AM 8B - 4 Collegiate White vs. 8B - 8 St. Thomas Blessed Sacrament

8th Boys Blue Basketball

Coming Soon!