Stewardship Council

The purpose of the Stewardship Council of St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church is to promote all activities pertaining to stewardship as a priority and way of life.  Acting under the authority of the pastor, the Stewardship Council consists of nine to twelve members who are appointed by the pastor and who each serve three-year terms.  Members who serve as leaders of each Pillar of Stewardship are responsible for promoting and instilling stewardship as related to the hospitality, prayer, formation and service.  At-large members are responsible for supporting the overall efforts of the Council.

The Stewardship Council meets the second Thursday of odd number months at 6:00 p.m. in the School Library. Regular meetings are open to all members of the Parish.  Visitors must seek approval and make arrangements with the Pastor or the Council Chair, to attend a meeting and be included on the meeting agenda, at least two weeks prior to the Council meeting he or she wishes to attend.  


Chair:  Brett McMahon
Jill Austin, Alice Daood, Dee Dee Dewell, Carol Dodds, Rick Dodds, Karen Hurley, Mike Jorgensen,
LeRoy Kreutzer, Sandra Londono, Victor Lyczak, Yvonne M Murtha, Curtis Richardson, Trent Shepherd,
Jana Ultzsch, Donald Weilder
Ex-Officio: Fr. Matt, Fr. Josh, Traci Kennedy & Shelly Babich